About Us
Sub Menu

The Association Structure


RH The Duke of Kent KG


The Lord Watson of Richmond CBE

The Rt Hon Lord Radice
The Lord Dykes?
Major-Gen. Patrick Brooking CB MBE DL??
E.S. Taylor, OBE??
Dr Fred Hamblin CBE FCIS
Air Cdr. LG.P. Martin CBE??????
Dr Juergen Gehrels KBE??????
Mr John Faulder
Mr Gerhard Storch



The Hon Stephen Watson?

Vice Chairman:

Mr John Hobley
Dr Alan Russell


Chairman of Youthbridge



Trustees of the Executive Committee

Mrs Sandhya Anand
Mr Martin Dawkins
Mr Thomas Dillenseger
Mr John Greenwood
Mr Stephen McKenzie
Mr Karl Meekings
Mr James Sproule
Mr Philipp von Both
Mr Michael Withers