Who We Are

Patron and Honorific officers
Patron HRH The Duke of Kent KG
President  The Hon Stephen Watson
President Emeritus The Lord Watson of Richmond CBE
Vice-Presidents The Lord Dykes
  John Faulder
  John Hobley
  Michael Withers
Trustees and Members of the Executive committee
Chairman Peter Barnes
Hon Treasurer Philip Mallinckrodt
Hon Secretary Karl Meekings
Members Thomas Dillenseger
  Paul Farrelly MP
  Magnus Korsaeth – Student Members
  Barbara Schwepcke
  Anthony Sheridan
  Sybille Steiner – Audit
  Paul Stocker – Youthbridge
  Miriam Thiede – Young Members
BGA Executive Secretary Mrs Sue Austin

The British German Association wish to inform you of their privacy policy update.
These changes aim to protect your private life in accordance to the new European regulation on data protection.
For details, please check our new privacy policy.