Who We Are

Duke of Kent 2011 photo
HRH The Duke of Kent KG
President Emeritus
The Lord Watson of Richmond CBE

The Hon. Stephen Watson

The Lord Dykes
Mr John Faulder
Mr John Hobley
Mr Michael Withers
Peter Barnes
Hon. Secretary
Mr Karl Meekings
Hon. Treasurer
Philip Mallinckrodt
Trustees and members of the Executive Committee
Mr Thomas Dillenseger
Ms Sybille Steiner
Mr Paul Farrelly MP
Ms Barbara Schwepcke
 Mr Anthony Sheridan
Ms Miriam Thiede
Mr Paul Stocker – Head of Youthbridge
BGA Executive Secretary
Mrs Sue Austin



Copyright © 2018 British-German Association

Patron: HRH The Duke of Kent KG | Chairman: Peter Barnes
| Hon Treasurer: Philip Mallinckrodt | Hon. Secretary: Karl Meekings
The Association is incorporated in England with limited liability under No 601 207 Reg. Charity No 206062