Leadership and Executive

Trustees and Members of the Executive Committee
Chairman Peter Barnes
Hon Treasurer Duncan Johnston
Hon Secretary Dr Sybille Steiner
Neelam Cartmell
Andrew Gilchrist
Paul Stocker – Youthbridge
Miriam Thiede – Young Members
Maurice Hirt – Student Members
Chairman, North England Richard Carter
Regional representatives
Kent Peter Brown
Surrey Barbara Ford
Nottinghamshire Nathan Bray
Hertfordshire Susan Vinther and Abigail Hucker
North East England Thomas Nutt
Buckinghamshire Ann-Kristin Vetter and Matthew Yates
Somerset Rob Grimmond
The North of Scotland James Allan
Medal of Honour
Chairman, Honours Committee Sir Paul Lever KCMG
Membership and Events Manager Antonia Wunnerlich
Strategic Partnerships Executive Oliver StJohn

The British German Association wish to inform you of their privacy policy update.
These changes aim to protect your private life in accordance to the new European regulation on data protection.
For details, please check our new privacy policy.